top of page

Members of the Associate Pastor Nominating Committee

Elizabeth Ford

Beverly Freeman, Chair

Lynn Lamborn

Jim Lee

Robbie Jordan

Helen Rose, Correspondent

Kyle Young                        

Rev. Anthony Larson, Committee on Ministry                                

APNC Progress - Timeline to the New Associate Pastor

To view a copy of the MIF (Ministry Information Form) submitted by the APNC of Georgetown Presbyterian Church and approved by the Committee on Ministry on May16, 2020, please click on the button below:

bottom of page